Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314 (285d)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Editor: Franz Giegling
    3. Piano reduction: Martin Schelhaas
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Oboe
    5. Originally for: Orchestra, Oboe
    6. ISMN: 979-000645740-3
    7. Size: 9.4 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 75
    9. Urtext / Critical Edition

    In addition to an Urtext oboe solo part, this publication includes a performance part prepared by Frank de Bruine. Given the close relationship between Mozart's in D Major flute concerto and the original concerto for oboe, a reference score has been included with the Urtext oboe part set above the Urtext flute part transposed to C Major. with this, performers have the opportunity to compare the versions and make qualified decisions on articulation.