• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313 (285c)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    In the solo flute part all tutti passages are presented completely in large print as found in the sources. Editorial additions are indicated typographically so players can clearly see what has been added. This edition also provides a wealth of cadenza options; the first two movements each have FIVE new cadenzas to choose from. The renowned English flautist and teacher Rachel Brown has provided not only three cadenzas to each of the first two movements, but also TEN possibilities for the embellishment of the last movement fermata and the "Eingang" following it. She has also written a lengthy text on performing cadenzas and specifically on how Mozart structured his own piano concerto cadenzas as a guide to structuring and improvising Mozart flute cadenzas.