• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Mozart: Divertimento ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Double Bass, Viola, Violin I, Violin II
    • Work: Divertimento ("A Little Night Music"), K. 525
    • ISMN: 9790201810058
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 34
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Mozart's "Kleine Nachtmusik" ("A Little Night Music") is surely one of the most popular works of so-called classical music. Although his manuscript is not completely free of corrections, it is still undoubtedly one of Mozart's most beautiful and serves as the (sole) source for this Urtext edition. Mozart wanted to see his most famous serenade performed by a string quartet with double bass; but it is well-known that it also sounds good when played by a chamber orchestra, so the parts can also be ordered individually.