Edition Kunzelmann


Mozart: Church Sonatas arr. for Oboe and Organ

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Organ, Oboe
  • Originally for: Organ, Clarinet, Violin I, Violin II, Cello or Double Bass, Basset Horn I, Basset Horn II, Chamber Orchestra, Basset Horn III
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
  • Pages: 53