• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Mozart: Bassoon Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 (186e)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Ernst Herttrich
    • Piano reduction: Siegfried Petrenz
    • Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Bassoon
    • Originally for: Bassoon, Orchestra
    • Work: Bassoon Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 (186e)
    • ISMN: 9790201808017
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 38
    • Urtext / Critical Edition