G. Henle Verlag


Mozart: Adagio and Rondo, K. 617

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Editor: Henrik Wiese
    3. Format: Score & Set of Parts
    4. Instrumentation: Cello, Viola, Glass Harmonica (Piano), Oboe, Flute
    5. ISMN: 979-020180677-8
    6. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    7. Pages: 43
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition

    A genuine discovery! Written at the same time as the Magic Flute, this is Mozart's final piece of chamber music. Anyone lacking a glass harmonica should try it with a piano or a harp (it has even been heard with a marimba!).