Carl Fischer


Mollenhauer: The Boy Paganini

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Eduard Mollenhauer
    2. Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    3. ISBN: 978-0-8258-2577-4
    4. Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches

    This delightful tribute to the famous violin prodigy is in four movements, giving the intermediate student a performance piece which is entertaining as well as musically rewarding.