• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Chanterelle


    Mertz: Collected Guitar Works - Set of 10 Volumes

    Set of 10 Volumes

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Johann Kaspar Mertz
    • Instrumentation: Guitar
    • ISMN: 9790204704163
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    Edition of Collected Works comprising about one-third of the composer's total output. Selected and edited by Simon Wynberg. Mertz was a leading guitarist composer from the Romantic period and his works are frequently performed in concerts today. His works are in the language and style of Mendelssohn, Schubert and Liszt.