Edition Chanterelle


Mertz: 6 Schubert Songs

Guitar Works - Volume 7

Item is backordered and shipping time is unknown right now.
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Arranger: Johann Kaspar Mertz
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Guitar
  • Originally for: Piano, Voice
  • ISMN: 9790204704231
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


Mertz's skillfull adaptation of 6 Schubert songs draws somewhat on the versions of Franz Liszt and are presented here in a reprint of the original Haslinger edtion of c. 1840.