Gérard Billaudot Éditeur


Mercadante: Clarinet Concerto in B-flat Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Saverio Mercadante
    2. Piano reduction: Jeanine Rueff
    3. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Clarinet
    5. Originally for: Orchestra, Clarinet
    6. ISMN: 979-004303447-6
    7. Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches