• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Yorke Edition


    Mengoli: 20 Concert Studies

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Annibale Mengoli
    • Editor: Francesco Petracchi
    • Instrumentation: Double Bass
    • Work: 20 Concert Studies
    • ISMN: 9790570590810
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 45


    This is a superbly engraved volume with comprehensive fingering and bowing instructions prepared from an early manuscript.