Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64 [Joachim]

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editors: Joseph Joachim, Dessauer Heinrich
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
  • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
  • ISBN: 978-0-8258-0041-2
  • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 56


This edition is great for students as it contains ample text throughout the score that discusses how to perform various sections.