• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Mendelssohn: Piano Quartet No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 1

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Piano Quartet No. 1in C Minor, MWV Q 11, Op. 1
    • ISMN: 9790014007560
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches