• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Mendelssohn: Piano Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    This new Urtext edition, prepared by Klaus Burmeister, of one of the most famous of piano concertos, is based on the first two printed editions (as no autograph score of the solo part survives). It includes a historical preface and a critical commentary.