Edition Peters


Locke: 4 Suites Made from Consort Music

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Matthew Locke
    2. Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    3. Size: 8.5 x 11 inches
    4. Pages: 9

    Parts are sold individually and not as a set.