• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Ligeti: Musica ricercata

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: György Ligeti
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • Work: Musica ricercata
    • ISMN: 9790001080361
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 37


    These early piano works (1951-53) of the famous Hungarian composer where developed from experiments with Mali tables, structures of rhythm and sound, to construct a new musical way of speaking. The second work is featured in the Stanley Kubrick film Eyes Wide Shut.