Theodore Presser


Liebermann: Clarinet Concerto, Op. 110

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Lowell Liebermann
    2. Piano reduction: Lowell Liebermann
    3. Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano Reduction
    4. ISBN: 978-1-59806-372-1
    5. Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches
    6. Pages: 60

    Lowell Liebermann's Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra was composed for Jon Manasse of the Metropolitan Opera orchestra, who has performed it many times as touring repertoire. This work is a 32-minute exploration of the depths and colors of clarinet concerto writing, featuring dazzling, sprightly passages.