Edition Chanterelle


Legnani: 36 Caprices, Op. 20

Format Descriptions
This item will ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Luigi Legnani
    • Instrumentation: Guitar
    • ISMN: 979-020470440-8
    • Pages: 48
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    Selected for the Michele Pittaluga Guitar Competition in Alessandria 2010. The perennially popular "36 Caprices" by Luigi Legnani count among his best works and have rightly have recently enjoyed a spate of popularity thanks to some excellent recordings.