Kohaut: Bass Concerto in D Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Karl Kohaut
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Double Bass
  • Originally for: Double Bass, Orchestra
  • Work: Concerto in D Major
  • ISMN: 9790570590940
  • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 24


Kohaut was a contemporary of Dittersdorf, Vaňhal and Hoffmeister. This three movement concerto offers musical and technical challenges of Grade 8 standard and above.