Khachaturian: Pictures from Childhood

In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: Aram Khachaturian
    2. Instrumentation: Piano
    3. ISMN: 979-000301717-4
    4. Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches
    5. Pages: 31

    This volume contains 10 works, including all eight pieces previously published as "Adventures of IVan."

    Contents include: Andantino (Ivan Sings), No Walk Today (Ivan Can't Go Out Today), Lyado is Seriously Ill (Ivan is Ill), Birthday (Ivan Goes to a Party), Study (Ivan is Very Busy), Musical Picture (Ivan and Natasha), Cavalry (Ivan's Hobbyhorse), Invention, in Folk-Style (A Tale of Strange Lands), and Fugue.