• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Kapustin: 24 Preludes and Fugues, Op. 82 - Volume 2

    Nos. 13-24

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    There is rising worldwide interest in the music of Russian composer Nikolai Kapustin (b. 1937), who combines jazz and traditional classical idioms.