• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Kabalevsky: Violin Concerto in C Major, Op. 48

    Expected to ship in 2-3 weeks.
    • Composer: Dmitry Kabalevsky
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    • Work: Violin Concerto in C Major, Op. 48
    • ISMN: 9790014030261
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    Composed for the renowned Russian virtuoso David Oistrakh, Kabelevsky's Violin Concerto remains his most popular and performed work for soloist and orchestra. Contains Piano reduction of the orchestral accompaniment and separate Violin Part.