Goodmusic Publishing


Jenkins: 4 Mayflower Portraits

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Clive Jenkins
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • Work: 4 Mayflower Portraits
  • ISMN: 9790222311046
  • Size: 8.5 x 11.0 inches



Like Carson Cooman's Plymouth Soundings (GM286), Clive Jenkins' Four Mayflower Portraits were composed especially for performances as part of Mayflower 400 celebrations on both sides of the Atlantic.