G. Henle Verlag


Hensel: Selected Piano Works

Item is backordered with publisher and shipping time is unknown right now.
    1. Composer: Fanny (Mendelssohn) Hensel
    2. Editor: Fanny Kistner-Hensel
    3. Fingering: Hans-Martin Theopold
    4. Introduction: Rudolf Elvers
    5. Instrumentation: Piano
    6. ISMN: 979-020180392-0
    7. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 47
    9. Urtext / Critical Edition
  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Exercise Piece in C Major
    2. Exercise Piece in G Minor
    3. Piano Piece in G Minor
    4. Piano Piece in F Minor
    5. Notturno in G Minor
    6. Farewell from Rome in A Minor
    7. Allegro molto in C Minor
    8. Andante cantabile in D-flat Major
    9. O Dream of the Youth, O Golden Star in F Major
    10. Allegretto in D Minor
    11. Allegro vivace in A Major