Haydn: Scottish Songs (for voice and piano trio)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Instrumentation: Voice, Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
  • Work Language: English
  • ISMN: 979-001219841-3
  • Size: 8.8 x 11.9 inches
  • Pages: 91
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • The lea-rig
  • Auld Robin Gray
  • The shepherd's wife
  • Young Jockey was the blythest lad
  • Craigieburn Wood
  • The birks of Abergeldie
  • The old highland laddie
  • Bonny wee thing
  • The blue bell of Scotland
  • My Love she's but a lassie yet
  • The lass of Lochroyan, Hob. XXXIa:209
  • Galla water, Hob. XXXIa:15
  • The collier's bonny lassie, Hob. XXXIa:213
  • Auld lang syne, Hob. XXXIa:218
  • The maid that tends the goats, Hob. XXXIa:221
  • Up in the morning early, Hob. XXXIa:28