Haydn: Piano Concerto in G Major, Hob. XVIII:4

Edition for Piano and String Quartet

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editors: Horst Walter, Bettina Wackernagel
  • Fingering: Klaus Schilde
  • Cadenzas: Axel Ruoff
  • Instrumentation: Piano, String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 979-020180683-9
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 80
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


A wonderful and not-too-difficult solo piano part that only requires a string quartet for performance.