• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Haydn: Piano Concerto in F Major, Hob. XVIII:3

    Edition for Piano and String Quartet

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Joseph Haydn
    • Editors: Horst Walter, Bettina Wackernagel
    • Fingering: Klaus Schilde
    • Cadenzas: Axel Ruoff
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano, Viola, Violin I, Violin II
    • Work: Piano Concerto in F Major, Hob. XVIII:3
    • ISMN: 9790201806822
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 79
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Written in or around 1765, the delightful first concerto is ideally suited for playing at home, for the relatively undemanding part for piano (or harpsichord) is accompanied merely by a string quartet. Additional parts for a larger string section are available.