• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Carl Fischer


    Goldmark: Violin Concerto, Op. 28

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Karl Goldmark
    • Editor: Leopold Auer
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    • Work: Violin Concerto, Op. 28
    • ISBN: 9780825802126
    • Size: 8.9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 96


    A very romantic work, the Goldmark violin concerto has a Magyar march in the first movement and passages reminiscent of Dvořák and Mendelssohn in the second and third movements. This edition was edited by Lepold Auer and includes a piano reduction.