• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Gluck: Trio Sonatas Nos. 7 and 8 (E Major and F Major)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Christoph Willibald Gluck
    • Editors: Friedrich-Heinrich Neumann, Gerhard Croll
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin I, Violin II
    • ISMN: 9790006010707
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches


    • Trio Sonata No. 7 in E Major, Wq. 54
    • Trio Sonata No. 8 in F Major, GWV 5.2.1