Glière: Horn Concerto in B-flat Major, Op. 91

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Reinhold Glière
    2. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Horn
    4. Originally for: Orchestra, Horn
    5. ISMN: 979-066006872-4
    6. Size: 8.3 x 11.4 inches
    7. Pages: 80

    This three-movement concerto by the outstanding composer Reinhold Gliere was dedicated to the wonderful musician Valery Polekh. It has long occupied an enduring place in the repertoire of horn players.