Fiddle Tunes - Irish Music for Strings

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Arranger: George A. Speckert
    2. Format: Score & Set Of Parts
    3. Instrumentation: String Ensemble
    4. ISMN: 979-000656915-1
    5. Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
    6. Pages: 31

    The cheerful and often melancholic melodies of Ireland lend themselves well for easy string quartet or ensemble repertoire. Wonderful tunes such as "A Lovely Lass" and "The Foggy Dew" have been arranged by Speckert for two violins, viola and cello. in all pieces the viola can be replaced by a third violin. "Fiddle Tunes" forms part of the "Easy String Ensemble" series.