• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Fauré: Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    Saint-Saëns commented about this sonata: "With this work of such modest appearance, Mr. Fauré has leapt to the top ranks of the masters in one bound."