• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Éditions Hamelle


    Fauré: Piano Quintet, Op. 89

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Gabriel Fauré
    • Editor: Roy Howat
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Piano Quintet (Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Piano Quintet No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 89
    • ISMN: 9790230796903
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Urtext / Critical Edition