Fauré: Piano Quartet in C Minor, Op. 15

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Gabriel Fauré
    • Editor: Denis Herlin
    • Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello)
    • ISMN: 979-000653959-8
    • Size: 10.0 x 12.8 inches
    • Pages: 133
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    The Piano Quartet, Op. 15 was an extremely successful work during the composer's lifetime and was reissued numerous times; it was one of Faurés compositions that helped to advance his reputation as a composer of great chamber music.