Fasch: Trumpet Concerto in D Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Johann Friedrich Fasch
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Trumpet
  • Originally for: Basso continuo, Oboe I, Oboe II, Trumpet, Strings
  • Work: Trumpet Concerto in D Major
  • ISMN: 9790003007137
  • Size: 8.3 x 11.8 inches