• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns



    Eighteenth-Century Violin Sonatas - Book 2

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composers: Francesco Geminiani, Richard Jones, Antonio Vivaldi
    • Editor: Lionel Salter
    • Fingering: Jean Harvey
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
    • ISBN: 9781854721341
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 56


    An attractive selection of Baroque violin sonatas with keyboard accompaniment. Helpful bowings and fingerings have been added and suggestions made for dynamics. The keyboard part has been expertly realized and the composers' figures left in place.


    • Vivaldi: Violin Sonata in C Minor, RV 6
    • Geminiani: Violin Sonata in C Minor
    • R. Jones: Suite in A Minor, Op. 2