Bärenreiter Praha


Dvořák: Slavonic Dances Nos. 1-4, Op. 46 (arr. Pokorný)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
    • Arranger: Antonín Pokorný
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    • ISMN: 979-026010630-7
    • Size: 9.2 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 46

    For Czech audiences, the name of composer Antonín Dvořák is inseparably linked with his Slavonic Dances. They were commissioned by the Berlin publisher Simrock originally as pieces for four-hand piano, written in two series over a period of eight years (1878-1886). This publication contains four dances from the first set in a simple arrangement for the series "Popular Edition".