• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Dvořák: Serenade for Wind Instruments, Cello and Double Bass, Op. 44

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
    • Editor: Robin Tait
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Clarinet, Double Bass, Oboe, Bassoon, Horn, Contrabassoon
    • Work: Serenade in D Minor, B. 77, Op. 44
    • ISMN: 9790260107595
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Instrumentation: Oboe (2), Clarinet (in B-flat) (2), Bassoon (2), Contrabassoon ad lib., Horn (3), Cello, Double bass