Dvořák: Piano Trio in B-flat Major, Op. 21

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Antonín Dvořák
    2. Editor: Antonín Cubr
    3. Format: Set of Parts
    4. Instrumentation: Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
    5. ISMN: 979-026010729-8
    6. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    7. Pages: 83
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition

    The Piano Trio in B-flat Major, Op. 21 is the first of four works by Dvorák for the instrumentation of violin, cello and piano. It was composed in 1875 and premiered two years later.

    This edition replaces the older H1128.