Drapkin Music Publishing


Debussy: Première Rhapsodie (arr. for clarinet and string quartet)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Claude Debussy
    • Arranger: Michael Drapkin
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet, String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Originally for: Orchestra, Clarinet
    • ISBN: 978-1-4911-2418-5
    • Size: 8.9 x 12.0 inches