• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Danzi: Concert Piece No. 2 in B-flat Major

    Variations on Mozart's "Là ci darem la mano"

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Danzi
    • Editor: Siegfried Beyer
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Clarinet
    • Originally for: Clarinet, Orchestra
    • Work: Concert Piece No. 2 in B-flat Major (Variations on Mozart's "Là ci darem la mano")
    • ISMN: 9790004487433
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 24


    The title of the piece is not historically legitimated. Danzi called his concert pieces "potpourris" and had all three works published under this genre title, which was very "in" at that time.