Czerny: 125 Exercises for Passage Playing, Op. 261

This item typically ships in 1-2 weeks.
    1. Composer: Carl Czerny
    2. Editor: Maurice Hinson
    3. Instrumentation: Piano
    4. ISBN: 978-0-7390-2439-3
    5. Pages: 64

    Op. 261 is a set of studies that covers a wide range of technical problems in a short, clear manner. They are appropriate for both early and advanced pianists. Techniques include arpeggios, change of fingers on repeated notes, change of hand position, chords, and many others. This collection is very suitable for students with small hands because exercises in octave playing are not included.