G. Schirmer


Corigliano: Chiaroscuro

In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: John Corigliano
    2. Instrumentation: Piano I, Piano II
    3. ISBN: 978-1-4234-9550-5
    4. Pages: 28

    Quarter-tone work with eerie effects and dissonances that are both expressive and startling. in three movements: I. Light, II. Shadows, III. Strobe.

    Includes two playing scores (one for each performer).