Boosey & Hawkes


Copland: Piano Concerto

Format Descriptions
In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: Aaron Copland
    2. Piano reduction: John Kirkpatrick
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    4. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    5. ISMN: 979-005127116-0
    6. Size: 8.5 x 11 inches
    7. Pages: 60

    This edition contains separate copies for the soloist and the orchestral reduction for second piano.