advance music


Ciesla: Concerto for Clarinets in Four Movements

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Alexis Ciesla
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Clarinet
    • ISMN: 979-020630137-7
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 74

    Featuring four original movements in classic dance styles, this unique suite for proficient soloists with piano offers performers with several unique options–the solo material may be played entirely on B flat clarinet, or a variety of solo instruments may be showcased using the alternative music that is provided: I. Fantasia (B flat clarinet); II. Habanera (bass clarinet); III. Scherzo (basset horn); and IV. Tarentella (E flat clarinet).