Alphonse Leduc


Chaynes: Trumpet Concerto

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Charles Chaynes
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Trumpet
    • Originally for: Orchestra, Trumpet
    • ISMN: 979-004621694-7
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 25

    This edition comes with parts for both trumpet in C and B-flat.