• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Stainer & Bell


    Butterworth: A Shropshire Lad and Other Songs

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: George Butterworth
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
    • Work Language: English
    • ISMN: 9790220202810
    • Size: 6.5 x 9.6 inches



    Bredon Hill (C – G) Is my team ploughing? (E-flat – E-flat) Lads in their hundreds, The (C-sharp – E) Look not in my eyes (C – F) Loveliest of trees (C-sharp – E) O fair enough are sky and plain (B-flat – E-flat) On the idle hill of summer (C-sharp – F) Think no more, lad (C-sharp – E) When I was one and twenty (D – E) When the lad for longing sighs (D – E) With rue my heart is laden (C-sharp – E)