Brahms: Violin Sonata in D Minor, Op. 108

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johannes Brahms
    • Editors: Clive Brown, Neal Peres Da Costa
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    • ISMN: 979-000654433-2
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 56
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    Brahms composed his Violin Sonata in D minor during the summer of 1886. The work quickly became part of the standard repertoire and has remained so until today.