Brahms: Violin Sonata in A Major, Op. 100

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Johannes Brahms
    2. Editors: Clive Brown, Neal Peres Da Costa
    3. Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    4. ISMN: 979-000654432-5
    5. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    6. Pages: 46
    7. Urtext / Critical Edition

    Brahms composed his Violin Sonata in A major during the summer of 1886. The work quickly became part of the standard repertoire and has remained so until today.