• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Brahms: Double Concerto in A Minor, Op. 102

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    The Double Concerto in A Minor, Op. 102 is Brahms' last work for orchestra. He wrote it in Thun in summer 1887 at the suggestion of the cellist Robert Hausmann, to whom Brahms had also dedicated his Cello Sonata No. 2, Op. 99; it was completed just before, Op. 102.